A huge congratulations to Deakin’s Think Tank team awarded second place in the 2021 Fleetwood Challenge Cup!

The Virtual Awards were held on Thursday 16th September.

The Think Tank team made up of Deakin Architecture and Construction Management students:

Ashik Charles Dsouza

Poojan Sanjaykumar Khahhar

Lilu Palakkappilly John

Tejas Hema Sanjay

Abdulqawiy Kolapo Abdulraheem

110 students from 10 universities participated in this year’s Fleetwood Challenge Cup.

Click below to view Think Tank’s submission overview and video: